Back on it

So this week I’ve mainly been trying to get back on the wagon to get rid of the 3lbs I gained – after doing my first excercise -swimming on Saturday and Sunday I was in a bit of pain on Sunday night and freaked out that I would have done some damage So didn’t do anything Monday and had a gentle swim yesterday. I’ve had lots of inspiration from other ‘bandits’ reminding me to go for protein as much as possible which is helping me to feel less hungry while the band isn’t doing much (1st fill on the 20th). I wasn’t feeling at all hungry until midday but am now getting hungry about 10am so am sticking with my fitness pal until I can rely on the band a bit more πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

