Future calling…

Just had a call from the docs to arrange my first dietitian appointment and my first band fill – whoop whoop! This is what I needed for a bit of motivation at this point since I’m now getting a bit bored of custard and soup ;p

On the pre-op diet when I could only have yogs and slim fast I was so excited for the idea of soup – now I’m craving Chinese food, lasagne and everything else! Not mega hungry but just craving tasty food…

Anyway – I have now lost 1 stone!!! Amazing – and for the first time I feel like it’s likely to stay off whoop

Leave a Reply

