Day 3 in the post op house…

So I’ve been sleeping well – surprised to find I can sleep on both sides but obvi haven’t risked trying to sleep on my front. My kind friend sent me some bio oil in the post today which (once they’ve properly healed) will help reduce redness. I haven’t felt like eating much so bought some fruit juice today to help me keep my fluids up and at least have something in my system – just a bit of soup and a yoghurt today – will be excited to weigh in on Saturday 🙂

Leave a Reply

