One week to go…

Liquid diet day 2: food is everywhere, you literally cannot watch anything on tv without being bombarded by it! Can’t say I’m physically hungry but I have that ‘head hunger’ – I’ve stayed in as I’m scared of getting ill (mega paranoia) but I’m feeling a bit lost – 1 week to go until op so obviously brain is running 100 miles an hour. Am trying to focus on doing what I can to prepare – have done an asda order for more milk and yoghurts etc, need to pack a bag and do a bit of cleaning/tidying…try and keep busy I suppose – in this kind of nervous situation I’d normally be eating everything in the house!!

Leave a Reply

