Post holiday comedown…

So I weighed in this morning;


That’s a 3.5lb gain in my 6 days off and that just tells you how demotivating dieting is – you take 3 weeks to loose 3.5lbs and 6 days to gain it back – no wonder most people fail! Anyway, am starting the liquid diet today, a few days early as I actually want to get back on it and feel like a fat slug.

I’ve also been Trying to drink peppermint tea as I was told it’s good to help with post op trapped wind…bleurgh (literally) not my cup of tea but will persevere…

Leave a Reply

