The scales and their lies!

So as I shared this week, I had a weird up and down emotional week (I’m looking at you full packet of cookies) but for the majority of the time I was my fitness pal app calorie counting and I aimed to do 20 mins of extra walking a day on the treadmill and the conclusion at the end of it is…either 1.5 or 3.5 pounds lost this week. According to the scale on Friday it was 1.5 but according to the scale today its 3.5?! Wtf. Which probably proves you should just weigh yourself once a week as if it had been the other way around I would’ve been very upset!!!

Leave a Reply

